Facebook is a very popular platform all over the world. Where we can share photos, videos and chat with friends all over the world. Sometimes you delete your Facebook account for any reason and then you feel sorry after deleting your Facebook account? So don’t worry we have a solution of this problem. In this article, you can learn how to “recover a deleted Facebook account”,and difference between deleted and deactivated Facebook account don’t feel like you’re stuck there. You will find all the useful methods here. So come and let’s start our topic. If you want to learn more about How to view your facebook friend list then click this link.
Recover Deleted Facebook Account
If you have deleted your Facebook account, this could be a hard situation because in this condition you may or not may get back your account. So you have delete your account by your own risk. After deleting your account Facebook will give you a 30 days period if you period is not over then you have a chance to get back your account. Then you just follow these steps.
- Go to Facebook login page on your device.
- Enter your email address.
- And now enter your password.
- Now press Get Started and confirm your identity.
- Then you will see your facebook account deleted scheduled
- Now enter Yes Continue with facebook.
Recover a Deactivated facebook account
If your Facebook account is deactivated not deleted so it is easy to recover. In this method you will just remember your Facebook username, password and emil address. Now follow the steps are given below.
- Open your device and go to facebook login page.
- Enter your email and passward.
- Now click on login
- If you see your facebook feeds after login into you account, it means your account is back.
Difference Between Deleted And Deactived Facebook Account
Deactivate Facebook account
You can reactivate your inactive Facebook account whenever you want. Other Facebook users will not be able to find you or view your profile and presence.
Limited information such as messages or posts you send may be visible. Your Facebook data will not be removed from your profile. if deactivated your Facebook account, but you can still use Messenger.
Delete Facebook account:
You cannot recover your deleted FB account. Other Facebook users can still access the messages you send. After deleting a Facebook account, your data is stored in the backup system for about 90 days, after which it will be permanently deleted. You will not be able to use other apps for which you have signed up with your Facebook.
How to Find My Account on Facebook?
Facebook began in 2004 and started to get famous in 2007. It has been a long time since. The greater part of us have had no less than 2-3 Facebook accounts previously, which we overlooked, however, you can find that old Facebook record and attempt to back it. Pick the “People” tab, and channel the outcomes, as per City, Education, and Work, you think you had referenced in your old account. Assuming the record you are using (of a friend of yours) is friends on Facebook with your old record then, at that point, go to the settings and find the “friends” option. Find your old Facebook account in the list.
Read More:- What is the Process to Resolving the Sage Error 22665
Facebook is very huge platform and sometime we delete our account by mistake or any reason. First, before taking any steps further first check if your account is deleted or deactivated. In this article, we already discussed both methods How to Recover Deleted Facebook Account or deactivated facebook account and i hope this is very useful for you and if you have not understand any point so please comment we wiil take a quick action to solve your quarry and please share your experience with us.